World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas Song

By Mannheim Steamroller

By Mannheim Steamroller. Piano Solo Songbook. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313389).

Item Number: HL.313389

ISBN 1423452909. 9x12 inches.

This matching folio features piano solo arrangements for all 12 songs from the 2007 release by Mannheim Steamroller. Songs include: Above the Northern Lights • Catching Snowflakes on Your Tongue • Christmas Lullaby • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) • Feliz Navidad • Frosty the Snow Man • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas • It Came upon a Midnight Clear • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! • Masters in the Hall • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town • Traditions of Christmas (Music Box).

  • Christmas Lullaby 
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 
  • Feliz Navidad 
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) 
  • Above The Northern Lights 
  • Catching Snowflakes On Your Tongue 
  • Traditions Of Christmas (Music Box) 
  • Masters In The Hall 
  • Frosty the Snow Man 
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town  
  • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow! 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 2

    Venice, FL
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • February 18, 2009 not what i expected......

    I was very disappointed with this book. I own the first two Mannheim Steamroller books and they are a delight. They are well written and much more difficult to play. The texture of these arrangements is thin and rather boring. The harmonies are lovely and often unexpected, which is vital...

    to Chip Davis' music, but this book just didn't match the quality of the others that I own.

    Read More
    23 of 49 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No