World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Magical Mozart

Seventeen Famous Pieces Recorder and Piano

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Magical Mozart (Seventeen Famous Pieces Recorder and Piano). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Andrew Watkin. For Recorder. Fentone Instrumental Books. Play Along. Grade 3. Softcover with CD. 48 pages. Fentone Music #F928. Published by Fentone Music (HL.44006966).

With Magical Mozart you can enjoy the refined and sophisticated music of this master composer. This selection consists of 17 well-known as well as less familiar melodies. Includes Eine kleine Nachtmusik and charming fragments from his most famous operas. The CD features piano accompaniments recorded live on a real grand piano, and a piano part is included in the book for concert performances. (Grade 3).

  • Minuet 
  • Little Song (Nannerl's Notebook) 
  • Larghetto (Le Nozze Di Figaro) 
  • Ave Verum Corpus (Kv618) 
  • Andante (Don Giovanni) 
  • Sehnsucht Nach Dem Fruhling (Longing for Spring) 
  • Minuet (Eine Kleine Nachtmusik Kv525) 
  • Andante Con Moto (Le Nozze Di Figaro) 
  • Adagio (String Quartet Kv156) 
  • Allegro (Wiener Serenade II) 
  • Serenade (Don Giovanni) 
  • Papageno's Aria (Don Giovanni) 
  • Champagne Aria (Don Giovanni) 
  • Andante & Allegro (Violin Concerto No3 in G) 
  • German Dance in C No3 (Kv605) 
  • Allegro (Eine Kleine Nachtmusik Kv525) 
  • Adagio (Sonata for Violin & Piano Kv481)