• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Live 2003 - Guitar Recorded Versions

By Coldplay

Customer Rating:   1 Review Write a Review


Live 2003 - Guitar Recorded Versions by Coldplay. For guitar and voice. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Britpop and Alternative Rock. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Guitar tablature songbook. Guitar tablature, standard guitar notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 114 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690682).

ISBN 0634078232. With guitar tablature, standard guitar notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. Britpop and Alternative Rock. 9x12 inches.

This guitar songbook matches Coldplay's acclaimed live recording of a Sydney concert that was part of their Rush of Blood to the Head tour. Includes notes, tab, chord symbols and lyrics for 17 songs from their first two albums, including Don't Panic, Everything's Not Lost, Trouble and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Trouble 
  • Amsterdam 
  • Yellow 
  • Don't Panic 
  • Shiver 
  • Everything's Not Lost 
  • Life Is For Living 
  • In My Place 
  • Politik 
  • God Put A Smile Upon Your Face 
  • The Scientist 
  • Clocks 
  • Daylight 
  • A Rush Of Blood To The Head 
  • One I Love 
  • Moses 
  • See You Soon 
Look Live 2003 - Guitar Recorded Versions

Live 2003 - Guitar Recorded Versions

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Live 2003 - Guitar Recorded Versions

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 4

    Mesquite, TX
    Difficulty Level:
  • June 19, 2006 Great for Coldplay fans!!!

    I bought this book cause i have the their live 2003 tour on dvd and its like im there with them. Its great, especially "the scientist", they arranged the piano part for guitar and its sounds just as good. "Yellow" sounds ok, i know a another lead version that sounds...

    better. Moses is like the best song and "politik" is sooooo easy i learned that one in like 5 min. Anyway if ya want a good book to learn coldplay songs, i would recomend this one.

    Read More
    15 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No