World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Linkin Park - Meteora

By Linkin Park

By Linkin Park. Guitar Recorded Version. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690782).

Item Number: HL.690782

ISBN 0634099035. 9x12 inches.

12 songs and 4 pages of color photos from Linkin Park's sophomore release: Breaking the Habit • Don't Stay • Easier to Run • Faint • Figure.09 • From the Inside • Hit the Floor • Lying from You • Nobody's Listening • Numb • Session • Somewhere I Belong.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Breaking The Habit 
  • Don't Stay 
  • Easier To Run 
  • Faint 
  • Figure .09 
  • From The Inside 
  • Hit The Floor 
  • Lying From You 
  • Nobody's LIstening 
  • Session 
  • Somewhere I Belong 
  • Numb 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    ass hoe
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-06-02 00:00:00.0 lp

    lp sucks

    25 of 69 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.