World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Let's Pretend!

8 Original Piano Solos

By Cathy Dawson

Be the first! Write a Review

Let's Pretend! (8 Original Piano Solos). Composed by Cathy Dawson and Carolyn C. Setliff. For Piano/Keyboard. Willis. Early Elementary. Softcover. 16 pages. Published by Willis Music (HL.416736).

ISBN 1423426304. 9x12 inches.

An enchanting collection of 8 original piano solos written especially for the youngest beginner. Stylish coloring pages and thoughtful lyrics complement the music. Most pieces remain in Middle-C position and all include simple keyboard charts to help students locate notes and hand positions. Titles include: My Bass Drum • Sailing Along • If Books Could Talk • The Jolly Pirate • The Mad Scientist • more.

  • Freight Trains 
  • The Jolly Pirate 
  • I Am Small 
  • If Books Could Talk 
  • The Mad Scientist 
  • My Bass Drum 
  • Sailing Along 
  • What Would You Think?