World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Leona Lewis - Spirit

By Leona Lewis

By Leona Lewis. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. 82 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306986).

Item Number: HL.306986

ISBN 1423445686. 9x12 inches.

This singer-songwriter was a winner on The X Factor, a wildly popular UK TV talent show. Simon Cowell and Clive Davis partnered to select the songs and producers for this, her first CD, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart, making Lewis the first British artist to top the chart with a debut album. Our songbook features all 11 songs – including the massively downloaded singles “Bleeding Love” and “Better in Time” – and: Angel • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face • Forgive Me • I Will Be • I'm You • Misses Glass • Take a Bow • Whatever It Takes • Yesterday.

  • Angel 
  • Whatever It Takes 
  • Forgive Me 
  • Yesterday 
  • Bleeding Love 
  • Better In Time 
  • I Will Be 
  • I'm You 
  • Misses Glass 
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 
  • Take A Bow 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2008-08-09 00:00:00.0 Awesome

    I have been waiting forever to get this book and I finally did. I really liked the arrangements for the eleven songs, but I was dissapointed in the fact that the book didn't include Leona's bonus tracks Footprints In The Sand and Here I Am, it also didn...

    't have Homeless. Leona Lewis is amazing!!!

    Read More
    19 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.