• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Legend Of Celobrium

Grade 4 - Score and Parts

By Philip Sparke

Be the first! Write a Review


Concert Band - Grade 4
Grade 4 - Score and Parts. Composed by Philip Sparke (1951-). Anglo Music Concert Band. Score and Parts. Anglo Music Press #202010. Published by Anglo Music Press (HL.44007210).

Item Number: HL.44007210

This piece is about a medieval legend, The Treasure of Zolverknapp, which is associated with the region around the village Zolver in Luxembourg. It tells the tale of hidden treasure, brave knights, fierce battles, silver and jewels and a devil's curse! All of these combine to make The Legend of Celobrium a legendary concert work. Dur: 12:50.

1 - FULL SCORE 60 pages

1 - PICCOLO 4 pages

2 - FLUTE 1 8 pages

2 - FLUTE 2 8 pages

1 - OBOE 1 4 pages

1 - OBOE 2 4 pages

1 - BASSOON 1 4 pages

1 - BASSOON 2 4 pages

1 - EB CLARINET 4 pages

5 - BB CLARINET 1 8 pages

5 - BB CLARINET 2 8 pages

5 - BB CLARINET 3 8 pages

1 - EB ALTO CLARINET 8 pages

1 - BB BASS CLARINET 8 pages

1 - EB ALTO SAX 1 8 pages

1 - EB ALTO SAX 2 8 pages

2 - BB TENOR SAX 4 pages

1 - EB BARITONE SAX 4 pages

2 - BB TRUMPET 1 4 pages

2 - BB TRUMPET 2 4 pages

2 - BB TRUMPET 3 4 pages

2 - BB TRUMPET 4 4 pages

1 - F HORN 1 4 pages

1 - F HORN 2 4 pages

1 - F HORN 3 4 pages

1 - F HORN 4 4 pages

2 - TROMBONE 1 4 pages

2 - TROMBONE 2 4 pages

2 - TROMBONE 3 4 pages

2 - EUPHONIUM 4 pages

2 - EUPHONIUM TC 4 pages

4 - TUBA 4 pages

1 - DOUBLE BASS 8 pages

1 - PERCUSSION 1 4 pages

2 - PERCUSSION 2 4 pages

1 - PERCUSSION 3 3 pages

1 - TIMPANI 3 pages

Buy Together


5% off


Buy both for $205.49

AddtoCart Print
Look Legend Of Celobrium

Legend Of Celobrium

Grade 4 - Score and Parts

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Legend Of Celobrium

Grade 4 - Score and Parts

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List