World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lara Fabian Hits (Karaoke CD)

Be the first! Write a Review

Pop/Rock. Karaoke CD. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.PSCDG1501).

Item Number: PS.PSCDG1501

Belgian-Italian vocalist Lara Fabian is world-renowned for her supreme vocal skills and extraordinary range. After nearly ten years as a successful singer in Europe, she recorded her first English language album in 1999. The self-titled collection was a moderate success in the States, producing the hit dance single I Will Love Again. This karaoke release lets you step into Ms. Fabian's shoes with eight songs from that album, presented here with note-perfect backing tracks. Enjoy!

Each Pocket Songs PSCD album contains a complete performance with a professional vocalist as well as the karaoke tracks of each song, for the at-home performer. PSCD discs can be played on a regular CD player and do not contain graphics.

  • Adagio English Version  Performed by Lara Fabian
  • Broken Vow  Performed by Lara Fabian
  • I Am Who I Am  Performed by Lara Fabian
  • I Will Love Again  Performed by Lara Fabian
  • Part Of Me  Performed by Lara Fabian
  • To Love Again  Performed by Lara Fabian
  • You Are My Heart  Performed by Lara Fabian
  • You're Not From Here  Performed by Lara Fabian
Close X

I am a music teacher.