World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lamb of God - Wrath

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Version. Death metal. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690981).

Item Number: HL.690981

ISBN 1423472179. 9x12 inches.

Our folio for the sixth CD by these heavy metal masters includes notes & tab for all 11 songs: Broken Hands • Choke Sermon • Contractor • Dead Seeds • Everything to Nothing • Fake Messiah • Grace • In Your Words • The Passing • Reclamation • Set to Fail. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Grace 
  • Broken Hands 
  • Choke Sermon 
  • Dead Seeds 
  • Everything To Nothing 
  • Fake Messiah 
  • In Your Words 
  • Reclamation 
  • Set To Fail 
  • Contractor 
  • The Passing 
Close X

I am a music teacher.