World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lady Antebellum - On This Winter's Night

By Lady Antebellum

Be the first! Write a Review

By Lady Antebellum. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.113443).

Item Number: HL.113443

ISBN 1480302341. 9x12 inches.

The 2012 holiday release by this popular country trio features a dozen festive tunes: All I Want for Christmas Is You • Blue Christmas • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas • A Holly Jolly Christmas • I'll Be Home for Christmas • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! • On This Winter's Night • Silent Night (Lord of My Life) • Silver Bells • The First Noel • This Christmas.

  • All I Want For Christmas Is You 
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 
  • The First Noel 
  • This Christmas 
  • Silver Bells 
  • Blue Christmas 
  • On This Winter's Night 
  • Silent Night (Lord Of My Life) 
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas 
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas  
  • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow! 
Close X

I am a music teacher.