World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Kirk Franklin - The Fight of My Life

By Kirk Franklin

By Kirk Franklin. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306973).

Item Number: HL.306973

ISBN 1423437802. 9x12 inches.

15 songs from the late 2007 release by this bright star in contemporary gospel music: A Whole Nation • Chains • Declaration (This Is It!) • He Will Supply • Help Me Believe • Hide Me • How It Used to Be • I Am God • I Like Me • It Would Take All Day • Jesus • Little Boy. Includes choir vocals with piano accompaniment.

  • Jesus 
  • Help Me Believe 
  • Chains 
  • A Whole Nation 
  • He Will Supply 
  • Hide Me 
  • How It Used To Be 
  • I Am God 
  • It Would Take All Day 
  • Little Boy 
  • Still (In Control) 
  • That Last Jesus 
  • Still In Love 
  • I Like Me 
  • Declaration (This Is It) 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-02-10 00:00:00.0 Kirk doesn't put up a fight;-)

    I enjoy this book very much. For instance the arrangement for "He will supply" is very good and sounds very much like the original.

    15 of 29 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.