• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Kim Robertson - Celtic Harp Solos

Harp (Folk/Celtic) - Multiple Levels
Composed by Kim Robertson. Squareback saddle-stitched, Solos. All Styles. Book. 88 pages. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.95345).

Item Number: MB.95345
ISBN 9780786602971. All Styles. 8.75 x 11.75 inches.

Forty-six Celtic arrangements for folk harp solo. Includes Blind Mary; Berceuse (excerpt), Martin Wynnd's Air; Blackberry Blossom; Give Me Your Hand; Moon Over the Rising Castle; and more!

  • Blackberry Blossom 
  • Gratitude  Performed by Kim Robertson
  • Moon Over The Rising Castle 
  • Seperation Of Soul From The Body  Performed by Turlough O'carolan
  • Casey's Hornpipe  
  • Pavane  Performed by Gabriel Faure
  • Oopla  Performed by Kim Robertson
  • Shenandoah 
  • Moonrise  Performed by Arr: Kim Robertson
  • Blarney Pilgrim 
  • Blind Mary  Performed by Turlough O'carolan
  • Alfonso Xii El Sabio 
  • Bailey's Fancy  Performed by Kim Robertson
  • Carolan's Draught  Performed by Turlough O'carolan, Arr: Kim Robertson
  • Last Night's Joy/Matt Malloy's Reel 
  • March Of King Laois 
  • Morgan Magan  Performed by Turlough O'carolan
  • The Parting Glass 
  • Fhear A'bhata 
  • She Moves Through The Fair 
  • Arran Boat Song  
  • Give Me Your Hand 
  • Rain  Performed by Kim Robertson
  • Sweetheart Reel/Irish Pat 
  • Water Spirit  Performed by Kim Robertson
  • Spagnoletta  Performed by Michael Praetorius
  • Martin Wynnd's Air 
  • Berceuse (Excerpt)  Performed by Benjamin Godard
  • Carolan's Dream   Performed by Conollan
  • Chanter 
  • Lament  Performed by Turlough O'carolan
  • Lauda 
  • Skye Boat Song 
  • Sonatina No. Iii  Performed by Johann L. Dussek, Arr: Kim Robertson
  • Bittersweet Ii  Performed by Kim Robertson
  • Eleanor Plunkett  Performed by Turlough O'carolan
  • La Rotta  Performed by Arr: Kim Robertson
  • Maids Of Mourne Shore 
  • Castle Kelly 
  • Lauda To Sta. Maddalena 
  • Musical Priest 
  • Paduana All Venetiana  Performed by Joan Ambrosio Dalza, Arr: Kim Robertson
  • Roving Galway Boy 
  • Kalenda Maya 
  • Som Coiman  Performed by Arr: Kim Robertson

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.98

AddtoCart Print
Look Kim Robertson - Celtic Harp Solos

Kim Robertson - Celtic Harp Solos

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Kim Robertson - Celtic Harp Solos

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 3 Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • April 18, 2012 great for piano, too

    I bought this book years ago when I was taking harp lessons. I was a failure at the harp but I kept the book and now play many of the songs on the piano. It's beautiful! Both Kim Robertson's original songs and the traditional ones are gorgeous (if...

    you're a fan of Celtic music).

    Read More
    14 of 25 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • October 16, 2009 WONDERFUL! A MUST HAVE!

    This book is simply wonderful! Every folk harpist should purchase this! The songs are beautifully arranged. Not too easy, but not too hard. These make wonderful peices to play in the background, or for a performance!

    27 of 54 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 4

    Pontevedra; Spain
    Difficulty Level:
  • January 10, 2008 Good album

    Has no digitation but the pieces are easy and beatiful. I love very much this album.

    27 of 51 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No