World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Keith Urban - Love, Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing

By Keith Urban

Be the first! Write a Review

By Keith Urban. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501008).

Item Number: HL.2501008

ISBN 1575609584. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to Urban's highly praised 2006 release. 14 tracks, including: Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try) • Everybody • Faster Car • God Made Woman • Got It Right This Time • I Told You So • Once in a Lifetime • Raise the Barn • Shine • Slow Turning • Stupid Boy • Tu Compania • Used to the Pain • Won't Let You Down.

  • Shine 
  • Everybody 
  • Once In A Lifetime 
  • Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try) 
  • Stupid Boy 
  • Slow Turning 
  • Got It Right This Time (The Celebration) 
  • Faster Car 
  • Won't Let You Down 
  • I Told You So 
  • Used To The Pain 
  • Raise The Barn 
  • Tu Compania 
  • God Made Woman 
Close X

I am a music teacher.