World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Julie Andrews - Classic Julie, Classic Broadway - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Julie Andrews

Be the first! Write a Review

Julie Andrews - Classic Julie, Classic Broadway - Piano Software (Smart PianoSoft). By Julie Andrews. For Disklavier. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504149).

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 15 songs: On a Clear Day • Hello, Young Lovers • Getting to Know You • Bewitched • The Sound of Music.

  • Crazy World 
  • Living In The Shadows 
  • Guinevere 
  • Let A Woman 
  • Poor Professor Higgins 
  • Bewitched 
  • Camelot 
  • A Cockeyed Optimist 
  • Getting to Know You 
  • Here I'll Stay 
  • How To Handle A Woman 
  • I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face 
  • If Ever I Would Leave You 
  • Just You Wait 
  • My Funny Valentine 
  • On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 
  • The Rain in Spain 
  • What Do Simple Folks Do 
  • You Did It 
  • Hello, Young Lovers 
  • Edelweiss 
  • I Could Have Danced All night 
  • I Have Dreamed 
  • I Loved You Once In Silence 
  • If I Loved You 
  • The Simple Joys Of Maidenhood 
  • The Sound Of Music 
  • Wouldn't It Be Loverly