• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.



Be the first! Write a Review


Jubilance walking Frog Records. Play Along. Grade 3. CD. Composed 1997. Published by C.L. Barnhouse (CL.WFR180).

The Washington Winds, Edward Petersen, Conductor 13 outstanding new compositions by eight popular composer/arrangers are premiered on this spectacular new compact disc. Composers whose works are showcased include James Swearingen, Robert Sheldon, Ed Huckeby, Alfred Reed, Andy Clark, Robert Longfield, Steven Reineke and Warren Barker. Wonderful music immaculately performed by an outstanding band. 17 complete selections highlighting our best CDs. And The Mountains Echoed: Gloria!, Robert Longfield Cape Fear Chronicles, Robert Sheldon Ireland, Warren Barker Romanza, W.A. Mozart arr. Andy Clark Jubilance, James Swearingen Two Bagatelles for Concert Band, Alfred Reed Gypsy Dance from "Carmen", G. Bizet arr. Alfred Reed In The Temple Of Zion, Steven Reineke Legend Of The Ida Glenn, Ed Huckeby Water Music Suite - Overture and Hornpipe, G.H. Handel arr. Robert Longfield A Scott Joplin Retrospective, Scott Joplin arr. Andy Clark How Firm Thy Friendship, James Swearingen American Folk Fantasia., Ed Huckeby.

  • American Folk Fantasia  Performed by Ed Huckeby
  • Legend of the Ida Glenn  Performed by Ed Huckeby
  • Cape Fear Chronicles  Performed by Robert Sheldon
  • Gypsy Dance from Carmen  Performed by Georges Bizet (arranged By Alfred Reed)
  • Romanza  Performed by W. A. Mozart (arranged By Andy Clark)
  • Water Music  Performed by George F. Handel (arranged By Robert Longfield)
  • How Firm Thy Friendship  Performed by James Swearingen
  • And the Mountains Echoed: Gloria!  Performed by Robert Longfield
  • Ireland  Performed by Warren Barker
  • A Scott Joplin Retrospective  Performed by Scott Joplin (arranged By Andy Clark)
  • Two Bagatelles for Concert Band  Performed by Alfred Reed
  • In the Temple of Zion  Performed by Steven Reineke
  • Jubilance  Performed by James Swearingen
Look Jubilance


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List