World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Be the first! Write a Review

Published by Walking Frog Records (CL.WFR392).

Item Number: CL.WFR392

Joyride (Romeyn), The Sea Of Eternity (Bell), Freedom City March (King/arr. Swearingen), A Pirate's Tale (La Plante), Beyond Bold Horizons (Neeck), Caprice: For Winds And Percussion (Jarvis), A Lasting Legacy (Swearingen), Pandora's Lament (Romeyn), Sedona (Reineke/arr. Romeyn), Cyberlink 3 (Huckeby), With Quiet Courage (Daehn), Shipshape And Bristol Fashion (Webb), Freedom's Voice (Shaffer), Darkwater Castle (Anderson), Sobre Las Olas: Over The Waves (Rosas/arr. Longfield), Fierce (Sherburne), New Frontier: A Celebration for Band (Swearingen), Potential (Melton), Bayside Reflections (Galvin), Run! (Huckeby).

  • Joyride  Composed by Rob Romeyn
  • The Sea Of Eternity  Composed by Jeremy Bell
  • Freedom City March  Composed by Karl L. King;Arranged by James Swearingen
  • A Pirate's Tale  Composed by Pierre La Plante
  • Beyond Bold Horizons  Composed by Larry Neeck
  • Caprice: For Winds And Percussion  Composed by Rebecca Jarvis
  • A Lasting Legacy  Composed by James Swearingen
  • Pandora's Lament  Composed by Rob Romeyn
  • Sedona  Composed by Rob Romeyn
  • Cyberlink 3  Composed by Ed Huckeby
  • With Quiet Courage  Composed by Larry Daehn
  • Shipshape And Bristol Fashion  Composed by Amy Webb
  • Freedom's Voice  Composed by David Shaffer
  • Darkwater Castle  Composed by Jackson Anderson
  • Sobre Las Olas: Over The Waves  Composed by Juventino Rosas;Arranged by Robert Longfield
  • Fierce  Composed by Erik Sherburne
  • New Frontier: A Celebration for Band  Composed by James Swearingen
  • Potential  Composed by Andrew Melton
  • Bayside Reflections  Composed by Lisa Galvin
  • Run!  Composed by Ed Huckeby
Close X

I am a music teacher.