World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Joyce Valentine - Reunion

By Joyce Valentine

Be the first! Write a Review

Joyce Valentine - Reunion by Joyce Valentine. For Disklavier. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. CD only. Published by Yamaha (HL.503427).

Popular new age pianist Joyce Valentine performs originals, multicultural folk songs and classical music on this 14-song CD. Includes: Our Song • Hungarian Folk Tune • Serenity • Catching Up • Simple Gifts • All the Pretty Little Horses • Dancing 'Til Dawn • and more.

  • Reunion 
  • Simple Gifts 
  • All The Pretty Little Horses 
  • Our Song 
  • Catching Up 
  • Dancing 'Til Dawn 
  • Never Forgotten 
  • Chi Mi Na Morbheanna 
  • Hace Tuto Guagua 
  • Hungarian Folk Tune 
  • Nana (Berceuse) 
  • Solvejg's Song 
  • Largo (Sonata Op 65) (Chopin) 
  • Serenity