World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Joe Satriani - Legendary Licks

By Joe Satriani

Be the first! Write a Review

By Joe Satriani. Guitar Educational. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.109364).

Item Number: HL.109364

ISBN 1476868689. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artists in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs, and solos – complete with recorded demonstrations of each exercise and gear setup tips. The CD is playable on any CD player but is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch! This pack includes instruction on playing 12 Satriani classics, including: Always with Me, Always with You • Cryin' • Flying in a Blue Dream • Friends • Satch Boogie • Summer Song • Super Colossal • Surfing with the Alien • and more.

  • Friends 
  • Super Colossal 
  • Crowd Chant 
  • Andalusia 
  • Cryin' 
  • Summer Song 
  • Littleworth Lane 
  • Flying In A Blue Dream 
  • The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing 
  • Always With Me, Always With You 
  • Satch Boogie 
  • Surfing With The Alien