World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jimi Hendrix - People, Hell and Angels

By Jimi Hendrix

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jimi Hendrix. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.119619).

Item Number: HL.119619

ISBN 1480344230. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to the 2013 release featuring rare recordings that Hendrix made in the late 1960s. Songs include: Bleeding Heart • Crash Landing • Earth Blues • Easy Blues • Hear My Train a Comin' • Hey Gypsy Boy • Inside Out • Izabella • Let Me Move You • Mojo Man • Somewhere • Villanova Junction.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Somewhere 
  • Inside Out 
  • Bleeding Heart 
  • Crash Landing 
  • Earth Blues 
  • Easy Blues  
  • Hey Gypsy Boy 
  • Let Me Move You 
  • Mojo Man 
  • Hear My Train A Comin' 
  • Izabella 
  • Villanova Junction 
Close X

I am a music teacher.