World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jazz Gems for Solo Guitar

35 Chord Melody Arrangements in Standard Notation and Tablature

By Robert B. Yelin

Be the first! Write a Review

35 Chord Melody Arrangements in Standard Notation and Tablature. Arranged by Robert B. Yelin. Guitar Solo. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699617).

Item Number: HL.699617

ISBN 0634066676. 9x12 inches.

35 great solo arrangements of jazz classics, including: After You've Gone • Alice in Wonderland • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) • Four • Meditation (Meditacao) • Stompin' at the Savoy • Sweet and Lovely • Waltz for Debby • Yardbird Suite • You'll Never Walk Alone • You've Changed • and more.

  • I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes) 
  • After You've Gone 
  • Alfie 
  • Lament 
  • Along Came Betty 
  • A Child Is Born 
  • The Breeze And I 
  • Chelsea Bridge 
  • Come Sunday 
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 
  • For All We Know 
  • Four 
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez) 
  • I Remember Clifford 
  • I've Got The World On A String 
  • It's You Or No One 
  • Last Night When We Were Young 
  • Meditation (Meditacao) 
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 
  • Moonlight Becomes You 
  • Poor Butterfly 
  • Sweet And Lovely 
  • This Is All I Ask (Beautiful Girls Walk A Little Slower) 
  • Waltz For Debby 
  • Yardbird Suite 
  • You'll Never Walk Alone 
  • You've Changed 
  • I Should Care 
  • A Day In The Life Of A Fool (Manha De Carnaval) 
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon) 
  • It's Only A Paper Moon 
  • Stompin' At The Savoy 
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 
  • Main Title (Alice In Wonderland) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.