World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jason Coleman - Merry Little Christmas

By Jason Coleman

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jason Coleman. Pianosoft. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.506371).

Item Number: HL.506371

ISBN 1423426479. 5x5.5 inches.

1. Angels We Have Heard on High 2. The Christmas Song 3. What Child Is This? 4. Christmas Time Is Here 5. Jingle Bell Rock 6. O Holy Night 7. Silent Night/Away in a Manger/The First Noel 8. I'll Be Home for Christmas 9. Do You Hear What I Hear 10. We Three Kings 11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.

  • Silent Night 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • O Holy Night 
  • The First Noel 
  • Away In A Manger 
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) 
  • Do You Hear What I Hear 
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas  
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • Christmas Time Is Here 
  • Jingle Bell Rock 
Close X

I am a music teacher.