World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jars of Clay - Christmas Songs

By Jars of Clay

Piano/Vocal - Moderate
By Jars of Clay. Songbooks and Folios. Softcover. Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575715047. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75715047).

Item Number: HL.75715047

ISBN 1598021028. 9x12 inches.

14 great holiday favorites from Jars of Clay, including: Christmastime Is Here • The Little Drummer Boy • Evergreen • Gabriel's Message • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen • Hibernation Day • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day • In the Bleak Midwinter • Love Came down at Christmas • O Little Town of Bethlehem • Peace Is Here • The Gift of St. Cecilia • Winter Skin • Wonderful Christmastime.

  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • In the bleak midwinter 
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day 
  • The Gift of St. Cecilia 
  • Wonderful Christmastime 
  • Love Came Down At Christmas 
  • Hibernation Day 
  • Winter Skin 
  • Peace Is Here 
  • Evergreen 
  • Christmastime Is Here 
  • Gabriel's Message 
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 
  • The Little Drummer Boy 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 3

    Omak, WA
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2013-02-22 00:00:00.0 Okay

    I mainly purchased this music for The Gift of St. Cecilia, and Evergreen. The former is a little too simple, but still pretty. The latter is simple too, but complex enough to not need improvising. The music for I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day is beautiful, and Winter Skin...

    is fun to play. These are the only songs I've played. I'm satisfied with this book overall, but it could be better.

    Read More
    3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.