World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jack Jones - The Gershwin Album - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Jack Jones

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Jack Jones. By George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Tad Sisler. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504040).

Item Number: HL.504040

4.75x5.5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 13 songs: Embraceable You • Love Walked In • But Not for Me • I've Got a Crush on You.

  • Soon 
  • Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did? 
  • But Not For Me 
  • Embraceable You 
  • He Loves And She Loves 
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? 
  • I Loves You, Porgy 
  • I've Got A Crush On You 
  • Love Walked In 
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It 
  • 's Wonderful 
  • Someone To Watch Over Me 
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.