World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Irish Country Songs

Highlights Edition

By Herbert Hughes

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, Voice (Voice and Piano)
Highlights Edition. Composed by Herbert Hughes. Boosey & Hawkes Voice. Boosey & Hawkes #M060098062. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011626).

Item Number: HL.48011626

ISBN 1495008983. 9x12 inches.

Contents: A Young Maid Stood in Her Father's Garden • I Have a Bonnet Trimmed with Blue • I Know My Love • My Bonny Labouring Boy • Rich and Rare • Shule Agra • The Bard of Armagh • Tigaree Torum Orum • A Ballynure Ballad • A Good Roarin' Fire • An Irish Elegy • Down by the Salley Gardens • I Know Where I'm Goin' • I Will Walk with My Love • Innisfree • Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye! • Monday Tuesday (Da Luain, da Mairt) • Oh Breathe Not His Name • Róisín Dubh • She Moved through the Fair • The Black Ribbon-Band • The Gartan Mother's Lullaby • The Leprechaun • The Magpie's Nest • The Next Market Day • The Old Turf Fire • The Star of the County Down.

  • Down By The Salley Gardens 
  • I Know My Love 
  • Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye 
  • The Next Market Day 
  • The Old Turf Fire 
  • She Moved Through The Fair 
  • Shule Agra 
  • The Star Of County Down 
  • The Bard Of Armagh 
  • I Know Where I'm Goin' 
  • I Will Walk with My Love 
  • A Ballynure Ballad 
  • The Black Ribbon-Band 
  • The Gartan Mother's Lullaby 
  • A Good Roarin' Fire 
  • I Have A Bonnet Trimmed with Blue 
  • Innisfree 
  • The Leprechaun 
  • The Magpie's Nest 
  • Monday, Tuesday (Da Luain, Da Mairt) 
  • My Bonny Labouring Boy 
  • Oh, Breathe Not His Name 
  • Roisin Dubh 
  • Tigaree Torum Orum 
  • A Young Maid Stood in Her Father's Garden 
  • Rich and rare