• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


I Have Heard You Calling in the Night

Piano Reflections for Memorial Services

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review


Piano solo
Piano Reflections for Memorial Services. Edited by Jane Holstein. Arranged by Various. General, Funeral. Collection. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.8598).

Item Number: HP.8598

This useful collection of solo piano reflections contains over 30 hymn settings, all carefully chosen with the memorial service in mind. Church pianists will find this spiral-bound, easy-to-use collection to contain a wealth of ecumenically appropriate material for funerals and memorial services. Arrangers include: Joel Raney, Mark Hayes, Lloyd Larson, John Carter and more.

  • A Mighty Fortress  Arranged by Matt Limbaugh
  • Abide with Me  Arranged by Emily Lund
  • Amazing Grace  Arranged by Joel Raney
  • Be Not Afraid  Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner,Douglas Wagner
  • Be Thou My Vision  Arranged by Larry Shackley
  • Blessed Assurance  Arranged by John Carter
  • Children Of The Heavenly Father  Arranged by Larry Shackley
  • Deep River  Arranged by Lloyd Larson
  • For All The Saints  Arranged by Matt Limbaugh
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness  Arranged by Don Wyrtzen
  • Here I Am, Lord  Arranged by Jack Schrader
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow  Arranged by Jack Schrader
  • Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty  Arranged by Lloyd Larson
  • How Can I Keep From Singing?  Arranged by John Carter
  • How Great Thou Art  Arranged by Lloyd Larson
  • Hymn of Promise  Arranged by John Carter
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives  Arranged by John Carter
  • In the Garden  Arranged by Marianne Kim
  • It Is Well With My Soul  Arranged by Joel Raney
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul  Arranged by Don Wyrtzen
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee  Arranged by Jane Holstein
  • Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace  Arranged by Jane Holstein
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee  Arranged by Lloyd Larson
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee  Arranged by Joel Raney
  • Now Thank We All Our God  Arranged by Matt Limbaugh
  • O Christ the Same  Arranged by John Carter
  • On Eagle's Wings  Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner,Douglas Wagner
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand  Arranged by Emily Lund
  • Shepherd Me, O God  Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Softly And Tenderly  Arranged by Joel Raney
  • Soon And Very Soon  Arranged by Jack Schrader
  • Sweet By And By  Arranged by Joel Raney
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer  Arranged by Joel Raney
  • The Lord's My Shepherd  Arranged by Larry Shackley
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus  Arranged by Lloyd Larson
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus  Arranged by Jack Schrader
  • You Are Mine  Arranged by Mark Hayes
Look I Have Heard You Calling in the Night

I Have Heard You Calling in the Night

Piano Reflections for Memorial Services

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

I Have Heard You Calling in the Night

Piano Reflections for Memorial Services

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List