World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


I Can Play That! Mozart

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Stephen Duro. Music Sales America. Classical. Softcover. Music Sales #AM91043. Published by Music Sales (HL.14015771).

Item Number: HL.14015771

ISBN 0711933677. 9x12 inches.

25 exemplary classical pieces arranged by Stephen Duro for easy piano with chord symbols. Includes: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik • The Magic Flute • Ave Verum Corpus • and more.

  • Ave Verum Corpus 
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (First Movement Theme) 
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Minuetto) 
  • La Ci Darem La Mano (Don Giovanni K.527) 
  • Lullaby 
  • March Of The Priests (Magic Flute) 
  • Minuet in F 
  • O Isis Und Osiris (Magic Flute) 
  • Piano Concerto In Bb (Slow Movement) 
  • Piano Concerto In C Major 
  • Rondo Alla Turca (Sonata In A K.331)  
  • Say Goodbye Now To Pastime (Marriage Of Figaro) 
  • Sonata In A (1st Movement Theme) 
  • Sonata In C (2nd Movement Theme) 
  • Sonata In C Minor (Last Movement Theme) 
  • Sonata In Eb (Minuet) 
  • Symphony In G Minor (Theme) 
  • Tell Me Fair Ladies (Marriage Of Figaro) 
  • The Manly Heart That Claims Our Duty (Magic Flute) 
  • To Friendship 
  • Violin Concerto In D (Rondo Theme) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.