World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Hooks That Kill - The Best of Mick Mars & Motley Crue

By Mick Mars

Be the first! Write a Review

By Mick Mars, Motley Crue, and M. Play It Like It Is. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501094).

Item Number: HL.2501094

ISBN 1603780289. 9x12 inches.

Artist-approved notes & tab for 15 songs from the legendary guitarist of Mötley Crüe. Includes: Dr. Feel Good • Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) • Girls, Girls, Girls • Kick Start My Heart • Hell on High Heels • Looks That Kill • Primal Scream • Smokin' in the Boys Room • Wild Side • and more.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Without You 
  • Girls, Girls, Girls 
  • HOme Sweet Home 
  • Hell On High Heels 
  • Looks that Kill 
  • Primal Scream 
  • Too Fast For Love 
  • Wild Side 
  • Bad Boy Boogie 
  • Shout At The Devil '97 
  • Smokin' In The Boys Room 
  • Same Ol' Situation 
  • Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 
  • Dr. Feelgood 
  • Kickstart My Heart 
Close X

I am a music teacher.