World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Home for Christmas

(for use with the Disklavier with CD feature)

By Mike Garson Trio

Be the first! Write a Review

(for use with the Disklavier with CD feature). By Mike Garson Trio. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. CD only. Yamaha #PSPA3387. Published by Yamaha (HL.503387).

Item Number: HL.503387

5.75x5 inches.

The incredible singing and playing on this disk is sure to jazz up your Christmas celebrations! It includes Mike Garson's great arrangements of a dozen holiday hits, sung by Shelby Flint and performed by Garson on piano, Gary Foster on alto sax, Joe LaBarbera on drums and Tom Warrington on bass. Includes: The Christmas Song • Christmas Time Is Here • White Christmas • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen • Home for Christmas • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas • Winter Wonderland • Silent Night • Auld Lang Syne • more.

  • Silent Night 
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 
  • Home For Christmas 
  • A Child Is Born 
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • Winter Wonderland 
  • Auld Lang Syne  
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) 
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas  
  • White Christmas 
  • Christmas Time Is Here 
Close X

I am a music teacher.