World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Holiday Bells - 12 holiday songs - Book and CD

By Hager

Be the first! Write a Review

Holiday Bells - 12 holiday songs - Book and CD composed by Hager. For 8, 13 and 20 note bells + CD. Hand Bell Music. Book and CD. Published by Sweet Pipes (MM.SP02401).

These 12 Christmas favorites for 8, 13 and 20 note bell sets have been arranged so that either the melody or chord method of playing can be used. Includes an index page showing which bell sets are required for each song. The CD acompaniment includes performance and practise tracks and is designed to be flexible for both methods of playing. CONTENTS: Angels From The Realms of Glory Away in a Manger Deck the Halls Here Them Bells I Saw Three Ships Jolly Old St. Nicholas Lo, How a Rose E er Blooming O Christmas Tree O Come, All Yee Faithful O Holy Night Once In Royal Davids City Up On The Housetop.

  • Angels from the Realms of Glory 
  • Away In A Manger 
  • Deck the Halls 
  • Here Them Bells 
  • I Saw Three Ships 
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas 
  • Lo, How a Rose E er Blooming 
  • O Christmas Tree 
  • O Come, All Yee Faithful 
  • O Holy Night 
  • Once In Royal Davids City 
  • Up on the Housetop 
Close X

I am a music teacher.