• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Hits Of Cher: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review


Hits Of Cher: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG) pop/Rock. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.JTG171).

Sing the hits of pop superstar, Cher! She first rose to prominence in 1965 as one half of the pop/rock duo Sonny and Cher. She also established herself as a solo recording artist, releasing 25 albums, numerous compilations and tallying 34 Billboard Top 40 entries over her career, both solo and with Sonny. These include eighteen Top 10 singles and five number one singles! In a career that has now surpassed 40 years, Cher has established herself as an enduring pop culture icon and one of the most popular female artists in music history! This 17-song collection includes such hits as 'Believe' and 'If I Could Turn Back Time'. A not to be missed collection!

Each JTG album contains background tracks only. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • All Or Nothing  Performed by Cher
  • Believe  Performed by Cher
  • Dove L'amore  Performed by Cher
  • Gypsies Tramps And Thieves  Performed by Cher
  • Half Breed  Performed by Cher
  • Heart of Stone  Performed by Cher
  • I Found Someone  Performed by Cher
  • If I Could Turn Back Time  Performed by Cher
  • Just Like Jesse James  Performed by Cher
  • Love and Understanding  Performed by Cher
  • Love Hurts  Performed by Cher
  • Runaway  Performed by Cher
  • Save Up All Your Tears  Performed by Cher
  • Strong Enough  Performed by Cher
  • The Power  Performed by Cher
  • The Shoop Shoop Song  Performed by Cher
  • We All Sleep Alone  Performed by Cher

Hits Of Cher: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Hits Of Cher: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List