World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Hello, Goodbye - The Softer Side of The Beatles

By The Beatles

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Beatles. Arranged by Bryan Pezzone. Pianosoft. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.501276).

Item Number: HL.501276

5x5.5 inches.

Arguably the greatest band of all time, the Beatles were equally deft at writing rockers and ballads. This disk features Bryan Pezzone performing 16 songs showcasing the softer side of the Fab Four. Songs include: Blackbird • Eleanor Rigby • The Fool on the Hill • Hello, Goodbye • It's Only Love • Michelle • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) • Nowhere Man • She's Leaving Home • Things We Said Today • Hey Jude • I'll Be Back • Strawberry Fields Forever • Two of Us • No Reply • Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End.

  • Golden Slumbers 
  • The End 
  • It's Only Love 
  • Blackbird 
  • Carry That Weight 
  • Eleanor Rigby 
  • The Fool On The Hill 
  • Hello, Goodbye 
  • Hey Jude 
  • I'll Be Back 
  • Michelle 
  • No Reply 
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 
  • Nowhere Man 
  • She's Leaving Home 
  • Strawberry Fields Forever 
  • Things We Said Today 
  • Two Of Us 
Close X

I am a music teacher.