World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Hawk Nelson - Letters to the President

By Hawk Nelson

By Hawk Nelson. Guitar Recorded Version. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690778).

Item Number: HL.690778

ISBN 0634098780. 9x12 inches.

All 14 songs from the debut album by these Christian punk rockers. Includes: California • From Underneath • Letters to the President • Recess • Right Here • First Time • Like a Racecar • Long and Lonely Road • Take Me • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Take Me 
  • Right Here 
  • Things We Go Through 
  • Every Little Thing 
  • From Underneath 
  • Letters To The President 
  • Recess 
  • Someone Else Before 
  • First Time 
  • Like A Race Car 
  • Late Show 
  • Long And Lonely Road 
  • 36 Days 
  • California 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Oscoda, Mi
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2008-01-29 00:00:00.0 Amazing!!!

    There is only one word that can describe this book of music. that word, my friend, is amazing. ^.^

    15 of 30 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    The Moon
    Difficulty Level:
    Not sure
  • 2007-10-16 00:00:00.0 Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    this is one of the saweetest guitar books EVER!!!!!!! the only guitar book i would like better is Smile, Its The End Of The World. HN ROX MY SOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    16 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.