World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Have Yourself an Alan Pasqua Christmas

By Alan Pasqua

Be the first! Write a Review

By Alan Pasqua. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. CD only. Published by Yamaha (HL.503458).

Item Number: HL.503458

5x5.5 inches.

This collection features nine perennial holiday favorites played by jazz-rock keyboardist extraordinaire Alan Pasqua, with Tom Kennedy on bass and Joe LaBarbera on drums. Includes: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas • I'll Be Home for Christmas • Joy to the World • O Holy Night • Silent Night • What Child Is This? • Winter Wonderland • and more.

  • Silent Night 
  • Joy To The World 
  • O Holy Night 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • Winter Wonderland 
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas  
  • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow! 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful 
Close X

I am a music teacher.