World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Hard Rock Guitar Tab

MyTunes Series

Be the first! Write a Review

Hard Rock Guitar Tab (MyTunes Series). For Guitar. Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Mixed Folio; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 112 pages. Hal Leonard #32051. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.701474).

ISBN 0739058142. With guitar tablature. Rock. 9x12 inches.

Get the real, full tab for 16 of the biggest rock hits of the decade. Titles: All or Nothing (Theory of a Dead Man) • Bad Girlfriend (Theory of a Dead Man) • The Clincher (Chevelle) • CrushCrushCrush (Paramore) • Far Away (Nickelback) • Gotta Be Somebody (Nickelback) • Hallelujah (Paramore) • Hate My Life (Theory of a Dead Man) • I Get It (Chevelle) • Misery Business (Paramore) • Photograph (Nickelback) • Rockstar (Nickelback) • Send the Pain Below (Chevelle) • So Happy (Theory of a Dead Man) • That's What You Get (Paramore) • Vitamin R (Chevelle).

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Far Away 
  • Photograph 
  • Send the Pain below 
  • Vitamin R (Leading Us Along) 
  • Rockstar 
  • CrushCrushCrush 
  • Misery Business 
  • Bad Girlfriend 
  • Gotta Be Somebody 
  • I Get It 
  • So Happy 
  • That's What You Get 
  • All Or Nothing 
  • Hallelujah 
  • The Clincher