World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Guitar Tab 2013-2014

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.122398).

Item Number: HL.122398

ISBN 148035550X. 9x12 inches.

A baker's dozen of top hits transcribed note-for-note, including: Cruise (Florida Georgia Line) • Get Lucky (Daft Punk) • Hail to the King (Avenged Sevenfold) • I Will Wait (Mumford & Sons) • Let Her Go (Passenger) • Lola Montez (Volbeat) • My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light 'Em Up) (Fall Out Boy) • Radioactive (Imagine Dragons) • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Home 
  • Gone, Gone, Gone 
  • I Will Wait 
  • Hail To The King 
  • Get Lucky 
  • Lift Me Up 
  • Radioactive 
  • The Only Exception 
  • My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) 
  • Let Her Go 
  • Lola Montez 
  • Cruise 
  • Do I Wanna Know? 
Close X

I am a music teacher.