World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Guitar Edge Magazine Back Issue - November/December 2009

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Edge. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.696388).

Item Number: HL.696388

ISBN 1423486722. 8x10.75 inches.

12 song tabs from: the Beatles, Alice in Chains, ZZ Top, Shadows Fall, Five Finger Death Punch, Joe Bonamassa, Motion City Soundtrack, Opeth, Yes and Les Paul. Joe Bonamassa talks about his gear and his career, today's up-and-coming guitarists talk about the Fab Four's influence, and we review gear by Marshall, Schecter, T-Rex and Tregan. Songs: The Beatles: Back in the U.S.S.R. • The Beatles:I feel Fine • Joe Bonamassa: You Upset Me Baby • Shadows Fall: Still I Rise • Motion City Soundtrack: Fell in Love Without You • Five Finger Death Punch: Hard to See • Alice in Chains: Them Bones • Opeth: Windowpane • ZZ Top: Just Got Paid • Yes: Owner of a Lonely Heart • Les Paul: Stardust • Les Paul: How High the Moon.

  • You Upset Me Baby 
  • Just Got Paid 
  • Back In The U.S.S.R. 
  • Still I Rise 
  • Windowpane 
  • Fell In Love Without You (Acoustic) 
  • Hard To See 
  • How High The Moon 
  • I Feel Fine 
  • Owner of a Lonely Heart 
  • Stardust 
Close X

I am a music teacher.