• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Graduated Repertoire for the Classical Guitarist, Book 2

Graduated Repertoire for the Classical Guitarist, Book 2 composed by Jeffrey McFadden and Andrew Zohn. Edited by Jeffrey McFadden and Andrew Zohn. For guitar. Sheet Music. Guitar. Book. Standard Notation. 40 pages. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.G1039).

ISBN 1-56939-657-4. With Standard Notation. Guitar.

Graduated Repertoire for the Classical Guitarist is a progressive series of repertoire books for the developing guitarist. As you turn from page to page in these volumes, each new piece presents an incrementally progressive set of new technical, musical, reading or interpretive challenges. The series is comprised of some of the most recognized and best-loved historical repertoire along with a generous offering of fresh, satisfying and fun new pieces. With notes from the writers to guide you through each piece, Graduated Repertoire for the Classical Guitarist is your insightful and compelling navigator on the journey to becoming a great guitarist!

  • Estudio  Composed by Andrew Zohn
  • Ode to Joy  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven;Arranged by Andrew Zohn
  • Moderato  Composed by Johan Kaspar Mertz
  • Rush Hour in Huronia (Huron Carol)  Composed by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Tribute  Composed by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Waltz No. 1, from Op. 59  Composed by Matteo Carcassi
  • Folias  Composed by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Tremolino Etude  Composed by Andrew Zohn
  • Andante No. 1  Composed by Ferdinando Carulli
  • Sur Le Pont D'Avignon  Arranged by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Homesick (Un Canadien Errant)  Composed by Traditional Canadian Folk Song;Arranged by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Las palmas  Composed by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Allegretto  Composed by Ferdinando Carulli
  • Sun Dance  Composed by Shawn Bell
  • Tempura  Composed by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Waltz No. 3, from Op. 59  Composed by Matteo Carcassi
  • Sciapodus  Composed by Shawn Bell
  • Nativity (Il est ne le divin enfant)  Composed by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Romantic Waltz  Composed by Andrew Zohn
  • Bonnie Jean's Song  Composed by Andrew Zohn
  • The Messenger's Pavan  Arranged by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Theme from The William Tell Overture  Composed by Gioachino Rossini;Arranged by Jeffrey McFadden
  • Maracatu  Composed by Andrew Zohn
  • Allegro  Composed by Carl Blum
  • Andante  Composed by Anton Diabelli
  • Angels We Have Heard On High  Arranged by Andrew Zohn
  • Etude  Composed by Francisco Tarrega
  • Andante No. 2, from Op. 241, No. 5  Composed by Ferdinando Carulli
Look Graduated Repertoire for the Classical Guitarist, Book 2

Graduated Repertoire for the Classical Guitarist, Book 2

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Graduated Repertoire for the Classical Guitarist, Book 2

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List