World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Glee - Women's Edition Volume 2

The Singer's Series

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice, Piano Accompaniment
The Singer's Series. By Various. Vocal Collection. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.230062).

Item Number: HL.230062

ISBN 1423496981. 9x12 inches.

12 more hit songs from the hit FOX TV show arranged for voice with piano accompaniments: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going • Crush • Don't Make Me Over • Don't Rain on My Parade • I'll Stand by You • Imagine • Lean on Me • My Life Would Suck Without You • Proud Mary • Smile (Allen) • Smile (Chaplin) • True Colors.

  • I'll Stand By You 
  • Crush 
  • Lean On Me 
  • Smile  
  • And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going 
  • Imagine 
  • My Life Would Suck Without You 
  • Don't Make Me Over 
  • Don't Rain on My Parade 
  • Proud Mary 
  • True Colors 
Close X

I am a music teacher.