World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Gershwin Plays Again

By George Gershwin

Be the first! Write a Review

Gershwin Plays Again by George Gershwin. By George Gershwin (1898-1937). For Piano/Keyboard. Pianosoft. Disk. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.501212).

1. Southern Gals 2. Grieving For You 3. Sweet And Low Down 4. That Certain Feeling 5. Kicking The Clouds Away 6. Swanee 7. So Am I 8. Drifting Along With The Tide 9. Whispering 10. When You're Dancing The Old Fashioned Waltz 11. Buzzin' The Bee.

  • Southern Gals 
  • Grieving For You 
  • Kicking The Clouds Away 
  • So Am I 
  • Driftin' Along With The Tide 
  • When You're Dancing The Old Fashioned Waltz 
  • Buzzin' The Bee 
  • Swanee 
  • Whispering 
  • That Certain Feeling 
  • Sweet And Low-Down