World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Gavin Degraw

By Gavin DeGraw

Be the first! Write a Review

By Gavin DeGraw. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Alfred Music #30894. Published by Alfred Music (HL.700983).

Item Number: HL.700983

ISBN 073905502X. 9x12 inches. Gavin DeGraw.

This 12 song collection includes the hit single “In Love With a Girl,” plus many more, including: Next to Me • Cheated on Me • Young Love • We Belong Together • and more.

  • Let It Go 
  • We Belong Together 
  • In Love with a Girl  
  • Cheated on Me 
  • I Have You to Thank 
  • She Holds a Key 
  • Cop Stop 
  • Medicate the Kids 
  • Next to Me (Wait a Minute Sister) 
  • Relative 
  • Untamed 
  • Young Love 
Close X

I am a music teacher.