World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Garth Brooks & The Magic of Christmas: Songs from Call Me Claus - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Garth Brooks

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Garth Brooks. Arranged by Steve Bach. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.503847).

Item Number: HL.503847

5.5x5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 14 songs: Let It Snow • Winter Wonderland • Mary Had a Little Lamb • The Christmas Song • Sleigh Ride • Silver Bells.

  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb 
  • Call Me Claus 
  • Baby Jesus Is Born 
  • 'Zat You, Santa Claus? 
  • The Wise Men's Journey  
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays 
  • Sleigh Ride 
  • Winter Wonderland 
  • The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 
  • Silver Bells 
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) 
  • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow! 
Close X

I am a music teacher.