World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Funkdawgs: Jazz Fusion Unleashed

Be the first! Write a Review

Instrumental Solo Part and CD. Published by Music Minus One (MO.MMOCD2035).

Item Number: MO.MMOCD2035

ISBN 1596157100. Soloist: Filippo Bertache, drums; Ensemble: Funkdawgs Band.

This superb collection of jazz fusion tunes has the distinction of being a collaboration of artists across the globe, connected by virtual recording studios and modern technology. The result is great music, and you can join in the Funkdawgs ensemble using these tracks, just as each individual artist has contributed to the complete reference versions and the backing tracks. So get out your instrument and jam away!

Includes a high-quality, newly engraved music book featuring solo charts for each tune; and a compact disc featuring a complete digital stereo reference recording, followed by recordings of the accompaniments minus the soloist.

For related items see the following item numbers: MMOCD2031, MMOCD2032, MMOCD2033, MMOCD2034

  • Path of Least Resistance 
  • You Tell Me 
  • Rio Pup 
  • Dawgmentation 
  • Cat's Meow 
  • Line of Sight 
  • Foundation