World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Florida State University Marching Chiefs

Be the first! Write a Review

By Florida State University Marching Chiefs. Release date: 2015. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 59:52:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.51954-MCD).

Item Number: MK.51954-MCD

Conductor: Patrick Dunnigan.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Come On and Go  1 minute, 15 seconds, Composed by Chris Martin
  • Pregame Fanfare  44 seconds, Composed by Charles Carter
  • FSU Fight Song (with extended intro)  1 minute, 28 seconds, Composed by Charles Carter
  • Garnet and Gold March  1 minute, 1 second, Composed by Charles Carter
  • Victory Song  1 minute, 1 second, Composed by Charles Carter
  • "F-S-U" Cheer  40 seconds, Composed by Patrick Dunnigan
  • Massacre/Musical Cheer/Field Exit  1 minute, 43 seconds, Composed by Charles Carter
  • FSU War Chant  58 seconds, Composed by Anonymous;Arranged by Florida State University Marching Chiefs
  • Seminole Uprising  2 minutes, 28 seconds, Composed by Patrick Dunnigan
  • Go, Noles, Go!  39 seconds, Composed by David Plack
  • FSU Drum Cheer (5-5-9)  28 seconds, Composed by Chris Martin
  • Hey Brother  3 minutes, 13 seconds, Composed by Ash Pournouri; Salem Al Fakir; Tim Bergling; Vincent Fred Pontaire; Veronica Maggio;Arranged by Patrick Dunnigan
  • Pompeii  2 minutes, 17 seconds, Composed by David Plack
  • All Of Me  2 minutes, 9 seconds, Composed by John Stephens; Toby Gad;Arranged by Patrick Dunnigan
  • Happy  1 minute, 46 seconds, Composed by Pharrell L. Williams;Arranged by Bob Thurston
  • Locked Out Of Heaven  2 minutes, 4 seconds, Composed by Ari Levine; Bruno Mars; Philip Lawrence; Peter Gene Hernandez;Arranged by Thomas Singletary
  • Runaway Baby  1 minute, 41 seconds, Composed by Bruno Mars; Philip Lawrence; Ari Levine; Christopher Steven Brown;Arranged by Bob Thurston
  • Just The Way You Are  2 minutes, 4 seconds, Composed by Philip Lawrence; Bruno Mars; Khari Cain; Ari Levine; Khalil Walton; Peter Gene Hernandez;Arranged by Larry Clark
  • Gimme Some Lovin'  2 minutes, 9 seconds, Composed by Steve Winwood; Muff Winwood; Spencer Davis;Arranged by Patrick Dunnigan
  • Love Shack  3 minutes, 1 second, Composed by Cynthia Wilson; Catherine Pierson; Julian Strickland; Frederick Schneider;Arranged by David Plack
  • When A Man Loves A Woman  2 minutes, 2 seconds, Composed by Calvin Houston Lewis; Andrew James Wright;Arranged by Downey; Patrick Dunnigan
  • Survivor  2 minutes, 24 seconds, Composed by Anthony Dent; Beyonce Knowles; Matthew Knowles;Arranged by Thomas Singletary
  • Crazy In Love  1 minute, 32 seconds, Composed by J. Ragovoy; B. Matthes;Arranged by Larry Clark
  • Single Ladies  2 minutes, 17 seconds, Composed by Christopher Stewart; Terius Nash; Beyonce Knowles;Arranged by Bob Thurston
  • Fire Dance  3 minutes, 1 second, Composed by Patrick Dunnigan
  • A Mis Abuelos  2 minutes, 9 seconds, Composed by Boerma
  • Shake it off  1 minute, 37 seconds, Composed by Taylor Swift; Max Martin; Karl Johan Schuster;Arranged by Larry Clark
  • Here We Go, Seminoles  35 seconds, Composed by Charles Rankin
  • FSU, N-O-L-E-S  54 seconds, Composed by Warren Shaw
  • War Chant (with groove)  59 seconds, Composed by Big 8
  • The Big Eight Sequence  9 minutes, 18 seconds, Composed by Big 8