World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


For the Bass Recorder Player (18 pieces Faber, Telemann and more)

For the Bass Recorder Player (18 pieces Faber, Telemann and more)
Be the first! Write a Review

Bass Recorder - Level 3 - Moderate
Edited by Bergmann. Recorder Solos. Published by Magnamusic Distributors Inc (MM.MM00025).

Item Number: MM.MM00025

A wide and representative selection of 18 compositions including the following: van Eyck: Sarabande with Variations Purcell: Minuet Faber: Minuet (bass part) Faber: Marche (bass part)Faber: Bouree (bass part) Telemann: From a Cantata Paisible: Minuet Phalese: Allemande Phalese: Gaillarde (bass part) Finger: Two Pieces for Unaccompanied Recorder Handel: Aria Anon: Two Elizabethan Tunes Mancini: Allegro Dieupart: Preludio JS Bach: Adagio Schulz: Song Schickhardt: Gavotte Telemann: Sonata in C Includes performance notes.

  • Sarabande With Variations  Composed by Van Eyck
  • Minuet  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • Minuet (bass part)  Composed by Faber
  • Marche (bass part)  Composed by Faber
  • Bouree (bass part)  Composed by Faber
  • From a Cantata  Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann
  • Allemande  Composed by Phalese
  • Gaillarde (bass part)  Composed by Phalese
  • Two Pieces for Unaccompanied Recorder  Composed by Finger
  • Aria  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Two Elizabethan Tunes  Composed by Anonymous
  • Allegro  Composed by Henry Mancini
  • Preludio  Composed by Charles Dieupart
  • Adagio   Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Song  Composed by Schulz
  • Gavotte  Composed by Johann Christian Schickhardt
  • Sonata in C  Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann
Close X

I am a music teacher.