• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Follies - The Complete Collection

Vocal Selections. Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). Vocal Selections. 328 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313306).

Item Number: HL.313306
ISBN 1423401921. 9x12 inches.

This unprecedented collection contains all of the songs from Follies: from the 1971 Broadway production, the 1987 London revival, and the original production of this beloved Stephen Sondheim musical. Includes 34 songs in all, and a foreword by Sondheim himself! Includes: Ah, but Underneath • Ah, Paris! • All Things Bright and Beautiful • Beautiful Girls • Bring on the Girls • Broadway Baby • Buddy's Blues (The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues) • Can That Boy Foxtrot! • Could I Leave You? • Country House (1987) • Don't Look at Me • I'm Still Here • In Buddy's Eyes • It Wasn't Meant to Happen • Little White House/Who Could Be Blue? • Live, Laugh, Love • Losing My Mind • Loveland • Loveland (1987) • Make the Most of Your Music (1987) • One More Kiss • Pleasant Little Kingdom • Rain on the Roof • The Right Girl • The Road You Didn't Take • The Story of Lucy and Jessie • That Old Piano Roll • Too Many Mornings • Uptown, Downtown • Waiting for the Girls Upstairs • Who's That Woman? • The World's Full of Girls • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow/Love Will See Us Through.

  • Ah, Paris! 
  • All Things Bright and Beautiful 
  • Broadway Baby 
  • Could I Leave You? 
  • I'm Still Here 
  • In Buddy's Eyes 
  • Losing My Mind 
  • One More Kiss 
  • The Road You Didn't Take 
  • Too Many Mornings 
  • Waiting For The Girls Upstairs 
  • Who's That Woman? 
  • Buddy's Blues (The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues) 
  • Ah, But Underneath 
  • Don't Look At Me 
  • Beautiful Girls 
  • Loveland 
  • Make The Most Of Your Music (1987) 
  • Rain On The Roof 
  • Uptown, Downtown 
  • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow 
  • Love Will See Us Through 
  • The Story Of Lucy And Jessie 
  • Live, Laugh, Love 
  • The World's Full Of Girls 
  • That Old Piano Roll 
  • Pleasant Little Kingdom 
  • Little White House/Who Could Be Blue? 
  • It Wasn't Meant To Happen 
  • Can That Boy Foxtrot! 
  • Bring On The Girls 
  • Loveland (1987) 
  • Country House (1987) 
  • The Right Girl 
Look Follies - The Complete Collection

Follies - The Complete Collection

Vocal Selections

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Follies - The Complete Collection

Vocal Selections

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 2 Reviews

  • 5

    Ocoee, FL
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 29, 2007 Finally a complete score

    I have been looking for this for years, and they finally released it! They also kept the price reasonable unlike the complete scores for other show which average $50-60.

    21 of 40 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • March 18, 2007 Thank you Mr. Sondheim!

    No joke, this book is a must-have for any Sondheim fan. Since Follies is essentially just a long cycle of great songs by a great songwriter, it makes more sense to present the score this way than as a vocal score (this is also more complete than any version...

    of the vocal score you'll be able to find---and cheaper). Sondheim's original piano settings, rather than clumsy reductions of the orchestra versions. ALL of the cut and later-added material (except the unfinished songs). If only FORUM (which has even more cut numbers than FOLLIES)could be given such an admirable treatment... In fact, if "Complete Collection"s such as this were made for any other of Sondheim's shows, I would gladly spend the money. But for now, take my advice and enjoy this all-inclusive collection.

    Read More
    24 of 36 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No