• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Folio of Great Classic Guitar Solos

By Joseph Castle

Be the first! Write a Review


Folio of Great Classic Guitar Solos composed by Joseph Castle. For Guitar (Classical). Saddle-stitched, Solos. Classic. Intermediate. Book. 32 pages. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.93213).

ISBN 9781562223137. Classic. 8.75 x 11.75 inches.

Works by Schumann, DeVisee, Schubert, Carulli, Paganini, Diabelli, Saint Saens, and many more. For the intermediate level classic guitar student.

  • A Little Man, From The Opera Hansel And Gretel  Performed by Engelbert Humperdinck
  • Ah! So Pure, From The Opera Martha  Performed by Friedrich Von Flotow, Arr: Joseph Castle
  • Are You Sleeping Brother John? 
  • Arkansas Traveler 
  • Bagatelle  Performed by Robert Schumann
  • Country Dance  Performed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Gently My Johnny 
  • Kerry Dance 
  • Landler  Performed by Anton Diabelli
  • Le Petite Moulin (The Little Windmill)  Performed by Camille Saint Saens
  • Minuetto 
  • On The Patio  Performed by Joseph Castle
  • Petite Valse  Performed by Dionisio Aguado
  • Polka  Performed by Attributed To J. Bornhardt
  • Prelude  Performed by Robert De Visee
  • Slumber Song  Performed by Franz Schubert
  • Sonatina  Performed by Joseph Kuffner
  • Theme From Sonata Xvi  Performed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are  Performed by Mauro Giuliani
  • Adagio   Performed by Johann Kaspar Mertz
  • Bourree  Performed by George Frideric Handel
  • Fandango 
  • Gavotte 
  • I Dreamt I Dwelt In Marble Halls  Performed by M.W. Balfe, Arr: Joseph Castle
  • La Donna E Mobile, From Rigoletto  Performed by Giuseppe Verdi
  • Larghetto  Performed by Borghesi
  • Melodie D'Amour  Performed by Nicolo Paganini
  • Menuet  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Minuet  Performed by Leopold Mozart
  • O Master Let Me Walk With Thee 
  • Piece For Harpischord  Performed by Henry Purcell
  • Preludio  Performed by Anton Diabelli
  • Romance  Performed by Francesco Molino
  • Romanza 
  • Rondo  Performed by Fernando Sor
  • Sarabande, From Partita No. 2 For Solo Violin  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Scherzo  Performed by Ferd. Carulli
  • The Bells  Performed by M. Giuliani, Op. 51, No. 5
  • Valse-Etude  Performed by Mauro Giuliani
Look Folio of Great Classic Guitar Solos

Folio of Great Classic Guitar Solos

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Folio of Great Classic Guitar Solos

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List