World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Flatpicking Bluegrass Guitar

By Lisle Crowley

Be the first! Write a Review

Arranged by Lisle Crowley. Guitar Solo. Softcover with CD. Guitar tablature. 48 pages. Professional Music Institute #44046. Published by Professional Music Institute (HL.1443).

Item Number: HL.1443
ISBN 1423497694. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

New techniques for performing great sounding bluegrass standards. Includes detailed instructional tips at the beginning of each song. The accompanying CD includes recordings of every song, some with a slower, practice speed and one at performance speed. By the time you work to the end of the book you are playing songs that will challenge advanced players. Songs include: Battle of New Orleans • Cripple Creek • Drunken Sailor • Just a Closer Walk with Thee • Rocky Top • Will the Circle Be Unbroken? • and more.

  • Wildwood Flower 
  • Cripple Creek 
  • Hava Nagila 
  • Battle Of New Orleans 
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee 
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken? 
  • Rocky Top 
  • Drunken Sailor 
  • The Devils Dream 
  • I'm Going Back To Old Kentucky 
  • Wings Of A Dove 
  • Tennessee Stud 
  • Cumberland Mtn Bear Chase 

Buy Together




Buy both for $18.98

AddtoCart Print