World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Flamenco Guitar (DVD)

By Juan Serrano

Classical guitar - Multiple Levels
By Juan Serrano. By Juan Serrano. Boxed, Solos. Flamenco. Instructional video: DVD. Duration 60m. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.95320DVD).

Item Number: MB.95320DVD

5.38x7.5 inches.

Flamenco guitar virtuoso Juan Serrano divides this unique video into technical and performance segments. In the first part, he teaches and demonstrates the basic elements of flamenco music. In the second part, he plays four outstanding concert solos in their entirety. A masterful video by a guitarist known world-wide for his innovative, flawless technique.

  • Cueva Gitana   Composed by Juan Serrano
  • Dos Colores   Composed by Juan Serrano
  • Fantasia  Composed by Juan Serrano
  • Farrucas  Composed by Juan Serrano
  • Lagrimas De Granada   Composed by Juan Serrano
  • Nostalgia  Composed by Juan Serrano
  • Soleares  Composed by Juan Serrano
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Fernley, NV
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-08-16 00:00:00.0 Learning techniques in Flamenco are shown clearly.

    Juan shows you how to do the techniques and then applies them to the guitar.

    27 of 63 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.