World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fiddle Breaks and Back-Up

By Kenny Baker

Fiddle - Intermediate
Composed by Kenny Baker. Boxed, Licks and Phrases. Ridge Runner. All Styles. DVD. Duration 53 minutes. Published by Ridge Runner Videos (MB.KB02DVD).

Item Number: MB.KB02DVD

5.25 x 7.5 inches.

Kenny shows how he plays the solos and back-up to 15 Bluegrass Boys classic vocals. Includes "Muleskinner Blues", "Little Georgia Rose", "Uncle Pen", "Kentucky Waltz", "Footprints in the Snow", "Dark Hollow", "In the Pines", "Summertime Is Past and Gone", "Sittin' on Top of the World", and more. Close-up and slowed-down versions make learning easy. (53-minutes).

  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky 
  • Dark Hollow 
  • Footprints in the Snow 
  • In The Pines 
  • Kentucky Waltz 
  • Little Georgia Rose  
  • Love Please Come Home  
  • Molly and Tenbrooks 
  • Muleskinner Blues  
  • Sittn' On Top of the World  
  • Summertime Is Past And Gone 
  • Sweetheart of Mine Can't You Hear Me Calling  
  • Uncle Penn  
  • Walk Softly On This Heart Of Mine  
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    T Hopper
    Montgomery, Alabama
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2012-07-30 00:00:00.0 Fiddle Breaks and Back-up DVD

    Disapointed; not as helpful as I had wanted; thought I was purchasing sheet-music along with the DVD. It is hard to pick up all the bowing techniques from the DVD. Wish I had NOT purchased this.

    7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.