• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Festival Concert 4

By Philharmonic Wind Orchestra & Marc Reift Orchestra

Be the first! Write a Review


Festival Concert 4 by Philharmonic Wind Orchestra & Marc Reift Orchestra. Swiss import. Listening CD. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.CD-7085).

  • The Flying Dutchman  Composed by Richard Wagner
  • The Muppet Show Theme  Composed by Henson / Pottle
  • Jaws  Composed by John Williams
  • Bonanza  Composed by Livingston / Evans II
  • The Thorn Birds  Composed by Henry Mancini
  • Robin Hood  Composed by Michael Kamen
  • The Godfather  Composed by Nino Rota
  • Hymn To Red October  Composed by Basil Poledouris
  • Mary Poppins  Composed by M. Sherman / B. Sherman
  • Bilitis  Composed by Frances Lai
  • Apache  Composed by Jerry Lordan
  • All By Myself  Composed by Eric Carmen
  • Bamboleo  Composed by Baliardo / Reyes / Bouchikhi / Diaz
  • Li'l Darling  Composed by Neal Hefti
  • Choeur des Tziganes  Composed by Giuseppe Verdi
  • Allegro Moderato (Spring - The Four Seasons)  Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
  • Largo (Spring - The Four Seasons)  Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
  • Moderato (Spring - The Four Seasons)  Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
  • Spanish Dance  Composed by Enrique Granados
  • Tequila  Composed by Chuck Rio
  • Tijuana Taxi  Composed by Ervan Bud Coleman
  • Sousa At The Circus  Composed by John Philip Sousa
  • Clown's Carnival  Composed by Scott Richards
  • Swing And Jive  Composed by Gunter Noris
  • I Love Samba  Composed by Gunter Noris
  • Montmartre (Paris By Night)  Composed by Norman Tailor
  • Pigalle (Paris By Night)  Composed by Norman Tailor
  • Quartier Latin (Paris By Night)  Composed by Norman Tailor
  • The Legend of the Cobra  Composed by Norman Tailor
  • Rhapsody in Blue  Composed by George Gershwin
  • Bumblebee   Composed by Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov
  • Moments Musicaux  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Tango  Composed by Isaac Albeniz
  • Ave Maria Paien  Composed by Plamondon / Cocciante
  • Ode to Joy  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • The Union - Jack  Composed by Norman Tailor
  • Louanges  Composed by Norman Tailor
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee  Composed by Lowell Mason
  • My Heart Will Go On  Composed by James Horner
  • Strangers In The Night  Composed by Bert Kaempfert

Festival Concert 4

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Festival Concert 4

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List